Here Comes The “MEXICAN SUN”!

Won’t be the one

We were few but good! Six up to seven people to hear Tobias Panwitz in Café Mule in Leipzig! He played the guitar and sung his passion and it´s unbelievable how powerful can one man show still be today! Nothing replaces live music indeed… in fact, I would dare say, that in these high tech times still nothing replaces live experience, pure gold live experience, the simpler, the directer, the better, I thought…
After a week without my super powers, and exhausted of punching my bear fists against a wall of pure ice (I know, me and my idealistic quests!!!), it was wonderful to give in to Tobias warm performance, his voice full of drunkenness for life… sometimes the sun does shine in the most unexpected places!

Leave a Reply

