Matthias and Tom!

September 21, 2008 at 3:36 am 1 comment

I trust my life to the first taxi driver I find and secretely and silently pray that my last 10 euros are enough to get me home safely… I promise myself this was the last time, that from now on I will plan everything very carefully up to my retirement fond (the one which still doesn´t exist)…
But Matthias and Tom are just to appealing to me, I cannot help myself. We were the three last idiots expecting an s-bahn which wouldn´t come for it had stopped running for more than an hour. We started with mentol cigarretes and ended up in a gay club, with me asking how is it that in every city I come to be best friends with the gays in town and end up in the most alternative underground bar ever where I am the only woman and worry about getting slapped just for having the wrong gender! God! One day I swear I am going to be normal and only attract boring people! I will be able to live on the safe side and behave normally… One day I will stop having a “thing” for the fall!

Entry filed under: Blogroll.

Nach vorn Regarding the Pain of Others by Susan Sontag

1 Comment Add your own

  • 1. San  |  September 21, 2008 at 10:16 pm

    Did that happen to you after you left us – the normal people? By the way… you attract us as well! Love San

    Reply

Leave a Reply

Trackback this post  |  Subscribe to the comments via RSS Feed


Categories

September 2008
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Feeds


